Dear World,

I downsized, took a two month hike, made a move and launched my astrology project and am so happy I did. It has been great interacting with all of you, getting feedback and learning how the “stars” are affecting your lives. Alas, I can’t keep my boat afloat this way right now, as much as I’d like. So…I took advantage to the Jupiter trine Pluto action that happened recently, along with the new moon in my 8th house. As many of you know, I’ve been soul-searching lately, looking for work that rings true to who I am.

With Saturn in the first house, I’ve been busy cutting out those things that haven’t been serving me well. Basically, I emptied my landing field and did a reboot so there would be room for the right things to enter in. That right thing has happened which means I still have some work to do in the world at large.

As a result of that, I truly doubt I will be doing monthly forecasts anymore because I will be strapped for time but I will continue to post astrological stories, dream analyses and meaningful planetary data on my blog. Once in a blue moon, I will also do a video but you should count my blog and Facebook as the primary means of hearing from me and for sharing your stories.

It is my greatest hope that I will be able to return to this more full-time in the next 3-5 years. In the meantime, stay tuned for I don’t plan to give up this passion. Astrology is now embedded in the DNA of my soul and is a part of who I am. I will continue to share with you as much as is possible.

To those of you who reached out over the last 6 months and shared your lives with me, thank you! I hope the advice I gave you has helped you in some meaningful fashion.

One response »

  1. Grandtrines says:

    Reblogged this on Lost Dudeist Astrology.

Leave a Reply

